2013 Arkansas Baseball Schedule

Listen to Every Game on ESPN 96.3 in Ft Smith and ESPN 104.3 in Harrison/Mountain Home

Date Opponent Site Time Results Record
Fri, Feb 15
Western Illinois Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Sat, Feb 16 Western Illinois Baum Stadium  12:05 p.m.     
Sun, Feb 17 Western Illinois Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Tue, Feb 19 New Orleans Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Wed, Feb 20 New Orleans Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Fri, Feb 22 Evansville Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Sat, Feb 23 Evansville Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Sun, Feb 24 Evansville Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Coca-Cola Classic          
Thu, Feb 28 Arizona State Surprise, Ariz.  TBA     
Fri, Mar 01 Gonzaga Surprise, Ariz.  6:00 p.m.     
Sat, Mar 02 Arizona State Surprise, Ariz.  TBA     
Sun, Mar 03 Pacific Surprise, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.     
 
         
Thu, Mar 07 San Diego State Baum Stadium  6:05 p.m.     
Fri, Mar 08 San Diego State Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Sat, Mar 09 San Diego State Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Sun, Mar 10 San Diego State Baum Stadium  2:05 p.m.     
Tue, Mar 12 Alabama A&M Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Wed, Mar 13 Alabama A&M Baum Stadium  3:05 p.m.     
Fri, Mar 15 Ole Miss * Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, Mar 16 Ole Miss * Baum Stadium  2:05 p.m.     
Sun, Mar 17 Ole Miss * Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Fri, Mar 22 South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m.     
Sat, Mar 23 South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.  3:00 p.m.     
Sun, Mar 24 South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.  12:30 p.m.     
Tue, Mar 26 Mississippi Valley State Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Wed, Mar 27 Mississippi Valley State N. Little Rock, Ark.  7:05 p.m.     
Fri, Mar 29 Mississippi State * Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, Mar 30 Mississippi State * Baum Stadium  2:05 p.m.     
Sun, Mar 31 Mississippi State * Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Thu, Apr 04 Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.  7:00 p.m.     
Fri, Apr 05 Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, Apr 06 Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.  1:05 p.m.     
Tue, Apr 09 New Mexico Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Wed, Apr 10 New Mexico Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Fri, Apr 12 LSU * Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, Apr 13 LSU * Baum Stadium  6:05 p.m.     
Sun, Apr 14 LSU * Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Tue, Apr 16 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  6:35 p.m.     
Wed, Apr 17 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  1:35 p.m.     
Fri, Apr 19 Texas A&M * Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, Apr 20 Texas A&M * Baum Stadium  6:05 p.m.     
Sun, Apr 21 Texas A&M * Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Tue, Apr 23 Oklahoma Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Fri, Apr 26 Georgia * Athens, Ga.  6:00 p.m.     
Sat, Apr 27 Georgia * Athens, Ga.  2:00 p.m.     
Sun, Apr 28 Georgia * Athens, Ga.  1:00 p.m.     
Tue, Apr 30 Missouri State Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Fri, May 03 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.  5:30 p.m.     
Sat, May 04 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.  1:00 p.m.     
Sun, May 05 Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.  12:00 p.m.     
Fri, May 10 Tennessee * Baum Stadium  6:35 p.m.     
Sat, May 11 Tennessee * Baum Stadium  6:05 p.m.     
Sun, May 12 Tennessee * Baum Stadium  1:05 p.m.     
Thu, May 16 Auburn * Auburn, Ala.  6:00 p.m.     
Fri, May 17 Auburn * Auburn, Ala.  6:00 p.m.     
Sat, May 18 Auburn * Auburn, Ala.  1:00 p.m.     
SEC Baseball Tournament          
Tue, May 21 - TBD Hoover, Ala.  TBA     
Sun, May 26
           
NCAA Baseball Regional          
Thu, May 30 - TBD TBD  TBA     
Sun, Jun 02
           
NCAA Baseball Super Regional          
Fri, Jun 07 - TBD TBD  TBA     
Sun, Jun 09
           
College World Series          
Sat, Jun 15 - TBD TBD  TBA     
Wed, Jun 26
* Conference Games

 

 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Morning Rush @ Cotton Bowl

    • 2012 Cotton Bowl Game Pictures

    • SEC Media Days 2012

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • 2013 SEC Football Media Days

    • Hog Football Practice

    • SEC Media Days 2012

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..