Razorback Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME TV

Friday, Nov. 2 Southwest Baptist (exh.) FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 5 LeMoyneOwen (exh.) FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9 Sam Houston St. FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m.

Las Vegas Invitational

Sunday, Nov. 18 Longwood FAYETTEVILLE 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 20 Florida A&M FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. RSN

Friday, Nov. 23 vs. Arizona St. Las Vegas, Nev. 6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 24 vs. Wisconsin/Creighton Las Vegas, Nev. 7/10 p.m. TBA

Friday, Nov. 30 Syracuse & FAYETTEVILLE 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Tuesday, Dec. 4 Oklahoma FAYETTEVILLE 6 p.m. ESPN2

Saturday, Dec. 8 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 11 a.m. CBS

Saturday, Dec. 15 Alcorn St. FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. RSN

Thursday, Dec. 20 Robert Morris FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. RSN

Saturday, Dec. 22 Alabama A&M LITTLE ROCK, ARK. 7 p.m. RSN

Saturday, Dec. 29 Northwestern St. FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. RSN

Saturday, Jan. 5 Delaware St. FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. RSN

Wednesday, Jan. 9 at TEXAS A&M * College Station, Texas 8 p.m. ESPNU

Saturday, Jan. 12 VANDERBILT * FAYETTEVILLE 5 p.m. FSN

Wednesday, Jan. 16 AUBURN * FAYETTEVILLE 7 p.m. SEC

Saturday, Jan. 19 at OLE MISS * Oxford, Miss. 12:30 p.m. SEC

Wednesday, Jan. 23 MISSISSIPPI STATE * FAYETTEVILLE 8 p.m. CSS

Saturday, Jan. 26 at SOUTH CAROLINA * Columbia, S.C. 12:30 p.m. SEC

Thursday, Jan. 31 at ALABAMA * Tuscaloosa, Ala. 8 p.m. ESPN/2

Saturday, Feb. 2 TENNESSEE * FAYETTEVILLE 3 p.m. ESPN2

Tuesday, Feb. 5 FLORIDA * FAYETTEVILLE 6 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, Feb. 9 at VANDERBILT * Nashville, Tenn. 12:30 p.m. SEC

Wednesday, Feb. 13 at AUBURN * Auburn, Ala. 8 p.m. CSS

Saturday, Feb. 16 MISSOURI * FAYETTEVILLE 3 p.m. ESPN/2

Thursday, Feb. 21 GEORGIA * FAYETTEVILLE 6 p.m. ESPN/2

Saturday, Feb. 23 at FLORIDA * Gainesville, Fla. 6 p.m. ESPNU

Wednesday, Feb. 27 at LSU * Baton Rouge, La. 7 p.m. SEC

Saturday, Mar. 2 KENTUCKY * FAYETTEVILLE 3 p.m. CBS

Tuesday, Mar. 5 at MISSOURI * Columbia, Mo. 6 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, Mar. 9 TEXAS A&M * FAYETTEVILLE 1 p.m. ESPNU

March 13 17 SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. TBA TBA

March 19 20 NCAA First Round Dayton, Ohio TBA TBA

March 21 24 NCAA 2nd & 3rd Rounds TBA TBA TBA

March 28 31 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA TBA

 

 

 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Morning Rush @ Cotton Bowl

    • 2012 Cotton Bowl Game Pictures

    • SEC Media Days 2012

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • 2013 SEC Football Media Days

    • Hog Football Practice

    • SEC Media Days 2012

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..