2012 ARKANSAS BASEBALL SCHEUDLE

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT)   Media
  Fri, Feb 17  Villanova   Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Sat, Feb 18  Villanova   Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Feb 19  Villanova   Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Feb 21  Northwestern State - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Wed, Feb 22  Northwestern State - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Fri, Feb 24  Valparaiso - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Sat, Feb 25  Valparaiso - Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Feb 26  Valparaiso - Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Feb 28  BYU - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Wed, Feb 29  BYU - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
Houston College Classic
  Fri, Mar 02  Texas Tech - at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   12 p.m.    
  Sat, Mar 03  Houston - at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   12 p.m.    
  Sun, Mar 04  Texas - at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   11 a.m.    
  spacer
  Fri, Mar 09  Binghamton - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 10  Binghamton - Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Mar 11  Binghamton - Baum Stadium   12:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Mar 13  Gonzaga - Baum Stadium   6:05 p.m.  
  Wed, Mar 14  Gonzaga - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Fri, Mar 16  Alabama * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 17  Alabama * - Baum Stadium   2:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Mar 18  Alabama * - Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Mar 20  Nevada - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Wed, Mar 21  Nevada - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Fri, Mar 23  Mississippi State * - at Starkville, Miss.   6:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 24  Mississippi State * - at Starkville, Miss.   2 p.m.  
  Sun, Mar 25  Mississippi State * - at Starkville, Miss.   1:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Mar 30  LSU * - at Baton Rouge, La.   7 p.m.  
  Sat, Mar 31  LSU * - at Baton Rouge, La.   6:30 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 01  LSU * - at Baton Rouge, La.   1 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 06  Georgia * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 07  Georgia * - Baum Stadium   2:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 08  Georgia * - Baum Stadium   12:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 10  Oklahoma - at Norman, Okla.   6:30 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 13  Kentucky * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 14  Kentucky * - Baum Stadium   2:05 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 15  Kentucky * - Baum Stadium   12:05 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 17  Stephen F. Austin - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 20  Ole Miss * - at Oxford, Miss.   6:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 21  Ole Miss * - at Oxford, Miss.   4 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 22  Ole Miss * - at Oxford, Miss.   1:30 p.m.  
  Tue, Apr 24  Oral Roberts - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Fri, Apr 27  Florida * - at Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m.  
  Sat, Apr 28  Florida * - at Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m.  
  Sun, Apr 29  Florida * - at Gainesville, Fla.   Noon  
  Tue, May 01  Missouri - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Wed, May 02  Missouri - Baum Stadium   3:05 p.m.  
  Fri, May 04  South Carolina * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sat, May 05  South Carolina * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sun, May 06  South Carolina * - Baum Stadium   1:05 p.m.  
  Thu, May 10  Auburn * - Baum Stadium   6:30 p.m.   ESPNU
  Fri, May 11  Auburn * - Baum Stadium   6:35 p.m.  
  Sat, May 12  Auburn * - Baum Stadium   2:05 p.m.  
  Tue, May 15  Louisiana Tech - at North Little Rock, Ark.   7:05 p.m.  
  Thu, May 17  Tennessee * - at Knoxville, Tenn.   5 p.m.    
  Fri, May 18  Tennessee * - at Knoxville, Tenn.   5 p.m.    
  Sat, May 19  Tennessee * - at Knoxville, Tenn.   3 p.m.
 

ALL GAMES WILL BE AIRED ON ESPN 104.3 in Harrison/Mt. Home and ESPN 96.3 Ft. Smith/Western Arkansas

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Morning Rush @ Cotton Bowl

    • 2012 Cotton Bowl Game Pictures

    • SEC Media Days 2012

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • 2013 SEC Football Media Days

    • Hog Football Practice

    • SEC Media Days 2012

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..